2019 Enshrinees and Banquet

Here’s 50th Anniversary Class of 2019 Enshrinees

The Lorain Sports Hall of Fame proudly announces its 50th Anniversary Class of 2019 Enshrinees.  The group will be enshrined at the LSHOF banquet on May 11 at German’s Villa. 

Tickets will go on sale at the beginning of March. For ticket information, contact Ron Feldkamp  at 440-244-3449  or  Tom Bauer  at 440-213-8719  or by email at  tbauer0403@gmail.com.

The 2019 enshrinees are as follows: 

Regular category
  1. Theresa Feldkamp Brannen, Track, Amherst High School (2001), University of Michigan
  2. Jesse Hernandez, Bowling, Southview High School (1991)
  3. Ron Mantini, Basketball/Baseball, Lorain Catholic High School (1995), California University of Pennsylvania. 
  4. Ricky Quiles, Boxing, Southview High School (1988)
  5. Roger Smith, Basketball/Football, Admiral King High School (1983), Ohio University
  6. Scott Zimmerman, Baseball, Admiral King (1984), Indiana University
Senior Category
  1. Chris Cowie, Track & Field, Lorain High (1968), Cleveland State University
  2. Victor Guerrieri, Basketball, Admiral King (1968), Oberlin College
Special Category
  1. Larry Reardon, Basketball Official
  2. John Rositano, Basketball Coach
Team Category

Admiral King High School Basketball 1979-1980

 Posted Feb. 23, 2019